Football - Soccer - Copa Libertadores 2010 - Summary of the current competition. The 2010 Copa Libertadores de América Finals was the final two-legged series that determined the 2010 Copa Libertadores de América champion. Find all of the season's Copa Libertadores Women 2010 results, standings. To date the tournament has been dominated by Argentine, Brazilian and Uruguayan teams, with only 6 of the 51 titles having gone to clubs from other nations and three of them to Paraguayan side Olimpia . Copa Libertadores was established in 1960 and since it's inception it has been won by 22 different clubs from 7 different countries. Ročník 2010 Poháru osvoboditelů (španělsky Copa Libertadores) byl 51. ročníkem klubové soutěže pro nejlepší jihoamerické fotbalové týmy. Copa Libertadores 2010: Latest news, Fixtures & Results, Tables, Teams, Top Scorer. Santos là đội vô địch. Copa Libertadores Femenina 2010 diễn ra tại Brasil từ 2 tháng 10 tới 17 tháng 10 năm 2010. Vítězem se stal tým Internacional, který tak postoupil na Mistrovství světa ve fotbale klubů 2010 It was contested between Mexican club Guadalajara and Brazilian club Internacional.The first leg was played on 11 August in Guadalajara's home field, while the second leg was played in Internacional's.
2020 copa libertadores 2010